Special Meeting Dates, Times, Locations

 

Regular Meeting Dates, Times, Locations

Thursday, January 17, 2019, 10:30 am

THA Central Office
415 East Independence, Tulsa, OK

Thursday, February 14, 2019, 10:30 am

THA Central Office
415 East Independence, Tulsa, OK

  • Election of Officers
  • Annual Employee Service Awards

Thursday, March 14, 2019, 10:30 am

THA Central Office
415 East Independence, Tulsa, OK

Thursday, April 11, 2019, 10:30 am

Seminole Hills
1624 East Virgin, Tulsa, OK

  • Annual Outstanding Student Awards

Thursday, May 9, 2019, 10:30 am

THA Central Office
415 East Independence, Tulsa, OK

Thursday, June 13, 2019, 10:30 am

THA Central Office
415 East Independence, Tulsa, OK

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 10:30 am

THA Central Office
415 East Independence, Tulsa, OK

Thursday, August 8, 2019, 10:30 am

THA Central Office
415 East Independence, Tulsa, OK

Thursday, September 12, 2019, 10:30 am

THA Central Office
415 East Independence, Tulsa, OK

Thursday, October 10, 2019, 10:30 am

THA Central Office
415 East Independence, Tulsa, OK

Thursday, November 14, 2019, 10:30 am

Parkview Terrace
1615 West 59th Street South, Tulsa, OK

Thursday, December 12, 2019, 10:30 am

THA Central Office
415 East Independence, Tulsa, OK