Special Meeting Dates, Times, Locations

 

Regular Meeting Dates, Times, Locations

Thursday, January 9, 2020, 10:30 am

THA Central Office
415 East Independence, Tulsa, OK

Thursday, February 13, 2020, 10:30 am

THA Central Office
415 East Independence, Tulsa, OK

  • Election of Officers
  • Annual Employee Service Awards

Thursday, March 12, 2020, 10:30 am

THA Central Office
415 East Independence, Tulsa, OK

Thursday, April 9, 2020, 10:30 am

THA Central Office
415 East Independence, Tulsa, OK

Thursday, May 14, 2020, 10:30 am

THA Central Office
415 East Independence, Tulsa, OK

Thursday, June 11, 2020, 10:30 am

THA Central Office
415 East Independence, Tulsa, OK

Thursday, July 9, 2020, 10:30 am

THA Central Office
415 East Independence, Tulsa, OK

Thursday, August 13, 2020, 10:30 am

THA Central Office
415 East Independence, Tulsa, OK

Thursday, September 10, 2020, 10:30 am

THA Central Office
415 East Independence, Tulsa, OK

Thursday, October 8, 2020, 10:30 am

THA Central Office
415 East Independence, Tulsa, OK

Thursday, November 12, 2020, 10:30 am

LaFortune Tower
1725 SW Boulevard, Tulsa, OK

Thursday, December 10, 2020, 10:30 am

THA Central Office
415 East Independence, Tulsa, OK