THA is governed by a voluntary policy Board of Commissioners, each of whom is appointed by the Mayor of the City of Tulsa to serve a three year term.  The Board is responsible for establishing the policies of the Housing Authority of the City of Tulsa and employs THA’s President / Chief Executive Officer.

Board meetings are typically held the second Thursday of each month at 10:30 am.  The meeting locations and agendas are posted at least 48 hours prior to special meetings and 24 hours prior to regular meetings.  The locations and agendas are posted in the main lobby and Human Resources lobby of THA’s Central office located at 415 East Independence, Tulsa, Oklahoma; and the City of Tulsa’s online meeting agenda postings site.  Meeting dates and times are listed online with the Oklahoma Secretary of State’s office.

For additional information, please contact the Executive Office at (918) 581-5733.


Board Members

Rick Neal

Debra “DJ” Morrow Ingram

Sheila Brown

Lisa Abers

David Walker